Refund & Cancelation
If the ad you have posted was deleted from our system because of company terms policy, there is NO refund. Posting prices may vary based on categories.
All our plans are recurring payment plan. Except, for the adult payment plan or adult posting. Once your payment is made and your ads is posted or live on the system there is NO refund.
ZooYaaClassified.com makes no guarantee of the accuracy or completeness of the information contained on our website. Under no conditions will ZooYaaclassified.com be liable in any way for any content, loss, or damage of any kind occurring as a result of the use of any content posted on ZooYaaClassified.com.
You understand that anything uploaded or posted will be viewed by millions and ZooYaaClassified.com is not responsible. You are responsible for any content you post or list on ZooYaaClassified.com. ZooYaaClassified.com does not claim ownership of content that is posted by users. You understand and agree that ZooYaaClassified.com may delete any content for any reason, and no refund will be given when content is deleted from our system because of terms abuse.
You can cancel your plan at any time. However, to protect your privacy our staff can not cancel the plan for you.
To cancel your Recurring payment plan you must do the following:
First, login to your PayPal account. Once you are login, click on Profile (forget about drop down options, click on "profile" word it self).
Then click on My money in left Menu. Then find My pre-approved payments in list, click on the word Update below the page.
You will see a list of merchant click on ZooYaa Classified. Finally click on cancel recurring or Subscription cancel.
(Note: Canceling your recurring payment plan will not refund payment that are already made. It will only STOP future payment to be made.)
Cancel plan will not refund payment that are already made. It will only stop or cancel future payment to be made.